Investing in DEI During an Economic Downturn: Value Lever or Not?

If the ticketing window does not display for you above, please register for the event here.

Investing in DEI During an Economic Downturn: Value Lever or Not?

Is your team looking for ways to make the most of your budgets for the best ROI during this looming economic downturn ? How does DEI fit into your plan?

On March 23 at 12:00 PM ET(5:00 PM BST, 9:00 AM PT), Diversio will host a live conversation to discussInvesting in DEI During an Economic Downturn and the impact it can have on your business. We’ll touch on the current state of the economy (globally), the impact cutting your DEI budget has on your initiatives, and the financial relationship between DEI and your business. Join us to learn how investing in DEI can positively impact your business during a recession!

Topics to be addressed:

  • Current state of the world & relevance to DEI
  • Cutting DEI budgets – effective or detrimental?
  • What does the data say? Looking at the financial relationship with DEI
  • Can investing in DEI help during a recession?

Featuring:
Utsha Saha, Account Executive at Diversio
Liselle Sheard, Community Engagement Specialist at Diversio

WHEN: March 23, 2023
TIME: 12:00 PM ET | 9:00 AM PT | 5:00 PM BST
WHERE: Virtual
PRICE: Free

Diversio is the people intelligence platform that measures, tracks, and improves diversity, equity, and inclusion (DEI). By connecting artificial intelligence (AI) technology, sophisticated data analytics, and knowledgeable subject matter experts, Diversio is able to accurately diagnose your pain points, benchmark you against peers, and create a robust action plan that will meet your DEI goals. Through the unique combination of technology and human expertise, Diversio is driving meaningful impact for hundreds of organizations across over 35 countries globally.

Diversio – The Diversity Data Experts™

For more information on this event, Diversio, or how we can help you start your DEI program contact us at info@diversio.com.

Diversio
Diversio
Jump to section

Leverage DEI to build a better workplace and drive your business

Explore the leading DEI platform